American Pit Bull
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

American Pit Bull

The American Icon. The American Pit Bull Terrier.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Pitbull Reputation

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin
ADMIN
Admin

Male
Number of posts : 1050
Personalized field : BACK IN ACTION!
Warnings :
Pitbull Reputation Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100Pitbull Reputation Right_bar_bleue

Pitbull Reputation Empty
PostSubject: Pitbull Reputation   Pitbull Reputation Icon_minitimeSat 08 Nov 2008, 3:37 pm

Here is an article on the reputation of the "Pitbull" by the one and only
Richard F. Stratton.

I have had almost 60 years experience with the breed, so I did not start to write out of ignorance. The articles that are included here were written after my last book, so they are all new inasmuch as they have not been included in a book. The reader who is new to the breed may not know much about it-except the blurbs from an hysterical media-so let me give a few facts about it to fill in the neophyte on information that is needed to fully understand the articles. Pitbull Reputation Whiterock_sm
Grand Champion
White Rock

circa 1950
Pitbull Reputation NalaTreadmill_sm
Nala on a treadmill